The life of a black man named Lucious Lyon should be applauded. The hero is married to a beautiful woman named Cookie who has given birth to three sons. The protagonist managed to build a huge and profitable music empire by himself. This is the hip-hop empire.

Other seasons on this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S06 E01 - What Is Love

Episode 2
S06 E02 - Got on my Knees to Pray


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *