mixed-ish (season 1)

votes: 0


Rainbow is a nice young girl who is going through some troubles at the moment. The thing is the main heroine has moved to the new city where the poor girl is to adapt to the local rules and laws. The work of the caring father led the married couple to a criminal African-American district that is unofficially called white.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Becoming Bow

Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Warrior

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Let Your Hair Down

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Love is a Battlefield

Episode 5
S01 E05 - All She Wants to Do is Dance

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Girls Just Want to Have Fun

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Puttin' On the Ritz

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Weird Science

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Papa Don't Preach

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Do They Know It's Christmas

Episode 11
S01 E11 - (Winter Premiere)


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *