The Family Man (season 1)

votes: 0


This TV series tells about the struggle of a family man from the middle class Srikant Tiwari. He is caught in the crossfire of the duty to the nation and his family.

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Family Man

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Sleepers

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Anti-Nationals

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Patriots

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Pariah

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Dance of Death

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Paradise

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Act of War

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Fighting Dirty

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Bomb


See also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *